Week 2: Arms

I understand that my blogs are repetitive, shave, clean, dry, laser,  but I’m writing these entries not only to give an honest review and description for the would-be buyer but also as a way for me to remember when I lasered what and keep track of how it goes.

So today I do my whole arms. I charge up the device and crank the laser to level 5 as my arms aren’t as sensitive as say my upper lip. Each arms gets about 300 zaps, that’s about 15 minutes and sure enough the laser runs out of battery just as I finish the second arm.

I’m charging it up again as I want to get some part of my leg done tonight but yeah it’s annoying. no noticeable reduction of hair anywhere. It’s ok though. I’m not expecting it just yet.

 

 

Author: trialaser4xreview

I am testing and reviewing the Tria laser 4x, honestly I hope it works, lets see! Please follow my progress and send me comments about your experiences. The Internet seems to be divided on this product, some hail it is a wonder product, some say that positive reviewers are paid Tria fakes, others like me are just bloody well hoping that it works!! Thanks for reading and sharing your experiences :)