Week 1: Legs

Legs. Oh man considering how long it took to do the arms, I’m kind of dreading the legs. I suppose you could put on an interesting podcast because you can’t really watch/concentrate on a screen since you’re peering at patches of skin for so long. The process is fine. Clean, shave, dry, laser. It’s a bit painful but you can adjust the setting. It’s just boring. I can already tell aswell that dedication is what is needed because I’m losing the will to schedule a time to do this again soon. The other thing is that with a leg, it is actually difficult to concentrate on where you start and stop.  I do both legs but I suspect I did them rather fast and not precisely enough.  I actually did half legs today, the lower half, so will do the upper half over the weekend. This is a full time project my friends. Be prepared to dedicate time and focus to going fuzz free.

Author: trialaser4xreview

I am testing and reviewing the Tria laser 4x, honestly I hope it works, lets see! Please follow my progress and send me comments about your experiences. The Internet seems to be divided on this product, some hail it is a wonder product, some say that positive reviewers are paid Tria fakes, others like me are just bloody well hoping that it works!! Thanks for reading and sharing your experiences :)